Performance Java User's Group (redo)

The first Performance Java User's Group was a good start, but there were some technical issues and suggestions on how it could be done better.

For those who couldn't make it, especially those in Asian time zones, a revised presentation will be given on Saturday the 18th at 12:00 GMT which is 8 AM in New York, 1 PM in London and 10 PM in Sydney/Melbourne.

The first meeting was originally titled an "Introduction to Memory Regions in Java" however all but one question was about Chronicle, so this presentation will focus more on Java Chronicle, where it came from and it's uses.

The event details; Performance Java User's Group

The presentation can be downloaded here Introduction to Chronicle

(:  BTW: The Vanilla Java blog, is now getting 120K page views per month (including mirrors)  :)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Low Latency Microservices, A Retrospective

Unusual Java: StackTrace Extends Throwable

System wide unique nanosecond timestamps